Creative at Home

Things to make and do

Welcome to my blog :) June 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — creativeathome @ 19:26

Hi there!

If you have come across this blog already, welcome. I don’t know how you found me, but hopefully you will stay and look into what I’m up to every now and then.

I’m hoping to post pictures of things I am making, whether it’s for me, a commission, fun stuff at home with my girl, re-using and recycling ideas and also homemaker tips.

It can be a bit of a struggle to find the time to do all of this, and I’m new to blogging, but am excited about this chance to get to know new people with similar interests and a passion for life.

My first picture is one of my own favourite sketches of the local area from my personal collection. 

 

Thanks

Jyc

Looking Towards Erskine Bridge

Looking Towards Erskine Bridge

 

3 Responses to “Welcome to my blog :)”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Juliet Says:

    Congratulations! Lovely picture. If you look at my blog roll – Ali Dreyer who has ‘Blisters and Barnacles” – his wife Becky has a lovely blog along a similar theme to yours. Good luck. I’m suffering from writer’s block at present!


Leave a Reply

